Prince Bola Ajibola (Nigeria, Judge of the International Court of Justice at The Hague 1991-1994)

Chief Emeka Anyaoku (Commonwealth-Secretary General 1990-2000)

Dr. Mohammed Abdul Bari (U.K. Secretary-General of the Muslim Council of Great Britain since 2006)

Rt Hon. Vincent Cable MP (U.K Secretary of State for Business Innovation and Skills and President of the Board of Trade)

Mr. Ingvar Carlsson (Sweden, Prime Minister 1986-1991 and 1994-1996)

Mr Joaquim Chissano (President of Mozambique 1986-2005)

The Rt. Hon. Malcolm Fraser AC CH PC (Australia, Prime Minister 1975-1983)

Mr. John Githongo (Kenya, Founder of Transparency International Kenya)

Dr Lawrence Gonzi (Malta, Prime Minister since 2004, Chairperson of the Commonwealth 2005-2007)

Lord Janner of Braunstone (President of the Commonwealth Jewish Council)

Sir Richard Jolly (U.K. Former Assistant Secretary-General of the UN 1982-2000, Deputy Executive Director of UNICEF until 1995)

Baroness. Glenys Kinnock of Holyhead ( U.K. former Spokesperson on International Development in the European Parliament)

H.E. Mr. Lee Kuan Yew GCMG CH (Singapore, Minister Mentor, Prime Minister 1959-1990)

Sir Ketumile Masire (Botswana, President 1980-1998)

Dame Billie Miller (Barbados, former Senior Minister and Foreign Minister)

Lord (Bill) Morris OJ (U.K. former General Secretary of the Transport and General Workers Union 1992-2003)

The Rt. Hon. Brian Mulroney PC CC GOQ LLD (Canada, Prime Minister 1984-1993)

Lord Patten CH PC (U.K. Chancellor of Oxford University, Governor of Hong Kong 1992-1997, EU Commissioner for foreign Relations 2000-2004)

The Hon P. J. Patterson ON, QC (Prime Minister of Jamaica 1992-2006)

Ambassador Farooq Sobhan (Bangladesh, former Foreign Secretary and President of the Bangladesh Enterprise Institute)

The Hon. George Vassillou (President of the Republic of Cyprus 1988-1993, Member of the Ramphal Commission on Migration and Development)

Lord Howell of Guildford (Opposition Spokesperson for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs 2000-10; Minister of State and Government Spokesperson, Foreign and Commonwealth Office 2010-12)

Lord Hameed CBE (Chairs the Commonwealth Youth Exchange Council and is chairman of the Commonwealth Youth Organisation Council